Need Catering? Make contact@theUFOtruck.com

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

11:00am - 2:00pm: Lees Hill Emergency Center (MW Edu)

Saturday, March 14, 2020

TBD: CATERING Rusy O'Brian at Maltese Brewery

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

12:00pm - 8:00pm: St Patrick's Day Celebration at Maltese

Saturday, March 21, 2020

12:00pm - 9:00pm: UFO 5-Year Anniversary Party at Strangeways

Sunday, March 29, 2020

11:00am - 4:00pm: Southern Dirt Riders Event in KG

Friday, April 3, 2020

3:30pm - 10:00pm: Farm Brewery at Broad Run

Saturday, April 4, 2020

12:00pm - 10:00pm: Farm Brewery at Broad Run

Sunday, April 5, 2020

12:00pm - 7:00pm: Farm Brewery at Broad Run

Thursday, April 9, 2020

11:00am - 2:00pm: Lees Hill Emergency Center (MW Edu)

Saturday, April 11, 2020

11:00am - 4:00pm: Spotsylvania Food Truck Rodeo

Saturday, April 18, 2020

10:00am - 4:00pm: Quantico Mountain Bike Association 'Epic Ride'

Saturday, April 25, 2020

11:00am - 6:00pm: Gnarley Hops Festival in Culpeper

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

11:00am - 8:00pm: Nurses Week at Mary Washington Hospital

Friday, May 8, 2020

11:00am - 2:00pm: Lees Hill Emergency Center (MW Edu)

Saturday, May 9, 2020

11:00am - 4:00pm: Embrey Mills Wine Festival

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

12:00pm - 12:00am: Police Week at RFK

Thursday, May 14, 2020

12:00pm - 12:00am: Police Week at RFK

Friday, May 15, 2020

12:00pm - 12:00am: Police Week at RFK

Saturday, May 16, 2020

12:00pm - 7:00pm: Whitehall Vineyards

Thursday, May 21, 2020

5:00pm - 9:00pm: Barley Naked Brewery

Thursday, June 4, 2020

5:00pm - 9:00pm: Barley Naked Brewery

Saturday, June 13, 2020

3:00pm - 7:00pm: CATERING Retirement Party in Stafford

Thursday, June 18, 2020

5:00pm - 9:00pm: Barley Naked Brewery

Saturday, July 11, 2020

12:00pm - 8:00pm: Old Busthead Brewery

Sunday, July 12, 2020

12:00pm - 7:00pm: Old Busthead Brewery

Friday, July 17, 2020

3:30pm - 10:00pm: The Farm Brewery at Broad Run

Saturday, July 18, 2020

12:00pm - 10:00pm: The Farm Brewery at Broad Run

Sunday, July 19, 2020

12:00pm - 7:00pm: The Farm Brewery at Broad Run

Thursday, July 30, 2020

1:00pm - 10:00pm: Doah Festival

Friday, July 31, 2020

10:00am - 10:00pm: Doah Festival

Saturday, August 1, 2020

10:00am - 10:00pm: Doah Festival

Sunday, August 2, 2020

10:00am - 2:00pm: Doah Festival

Friday, September 18, 2020

12:00pm - 10:00pm: Blue Ridge Rock Festival

Saturday, September 19, 2020

12:00pm - 10:00pm: Blue Ridge Rock Festival

Sunday, September 20, 2020

12:00pm - 10:00pm: Blue Ridge Rock Festival

Saturday, October 17, 2020

TBD, CATERING Wedding in Fredericksburg

 

© 2023 by  EVENT PRODUCTIONS. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now